Contact Touring Cars

 

RV MOTORHOME RENTAL IN EUROPE AND IN RUSSIA

Touring Cars International Sales Office

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358 9 849 4050     info@touringcars.eu 

Rental station contact details in alphabetical order:

SOFIA, BULGARIA RENTAL STATION

Tsarigradsko Shose 164, 1799 Sofia, Bulgaria

tel. +359 88 914 99 00

bulgaria@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

CROATIA, ZAGREB RENTAL STATION

Samoborska Cesta 145 H, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

tel. +385 99 2100 631

zagreb@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

ESTONIA, TALLINN RENTAL STATION

Mustamäe tee 5c, Tallinn, 10616

tel. +372 56 881 070

tallinn@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FINLAND, HELSINKI RENTAL STATION

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6
01720 Vantaa, Finland 

tel. +358 440 566 937 (International Service)
Service in Finnish and domestic rental +358 40 674 7774

helsinki@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FINLAND, ROVANIEMI RENTAL STATION

Rovaniemi airport, Lentokentäntie,
96100 Rovaniemi, Finland 

tel. +358 40 778 0943 (International Service)
Service in Finnish and domestic rental +358 40 674 7774

rovaniemi@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

FRANCE, NANTES RENTAL STATION

Caravaning Central 44
44360 Clair De Lune - Saint Etienne De Montluc, Nantes, France

tel. +33 60 250 8108

nantes@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

ICELAND, KEFLAVIK RENTAL STATION

Klettatröð 19
235 Reykjanesbær, Iceland 

tel. +354 77 320 00

keflavik@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

LATVIA, RIGA RENTAL STATION

Bieķensalas iela 5,
Rīga, LV-1004, Latvia

tel. +371 2484 9868

riga@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, EVENES RENTAL STATION (LOFOTEN)

Bedringens vei 1
8536 Evenes, Norway

tel. +47 91 747 744

lofoten@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, OSLO RENTAL STATION

Minne industriområde 45,
2092, Minnesund, Norway 

tel. +47 40 056 309

oslo@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, TROMSØ RENTAL STATION

Nordøyvegen 35
9018 Tromsø, Norway 

tel. +47 4009 0845

tromso@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

NORWAY, TRONDHEIM RENTAL STATION

Industriveien 4 E, 7500 Stjørdal
Trondheim airport, Norway

tel. +47 40 056 309

trondheim@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

RUSSIA, MOSCOW RENTAL STATION

Berezovoy Roshchi Proyezd 4, Moscow 125252, Russia
tel. +79 25 363 5020

moscow@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, BARCELONA RENTAL STATION

Carretera De la Vila, 54
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona, Spain

tel. +34 65 4503 210

barcelona@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, MADRID RENTAL STATION

Carretera M-111 Km 3,3
28860 Paracuellos del Jarama, Madrid, Spain

tel. +34 62 5925 328

madrid@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SPAIN, MALAGA RENTAL STATION

Camino Viejo De Coin Km. 3,5
29651 Mijas Costa, Spain    

tel. +34 66 338 3051

malaga@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SWEDEN, MALMÖ RENTAL STATION

Maskingatan 2
23166 Trelleborg 

tel. +46 72 976 0693

malmo@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

SWEDEN, STOCKHOLM RENTAL STATION

Bristagatan 12
SE-195 60 ARLANDASTAD, Sweden 

tel. +46 70 288 4230 

stockholm@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

UNITED KINGDOM, SCOTLAND RENTAL STATION

253 Blairtummock Road, Glasgow, G33 4ED

Tel. +44 141 773 1212

scotland@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

UNITED KINGDOM, CHESTER RENTAL STATION

The Lakeland Motorhome Centre Rossmore Road East
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH65 3DD, England 

tel. +44 737 637 6202

manchester@touringcars.eu

View on map

 

 

Contact us