Contact

 

TOURING CARS INTERNATIONAL SALES OFFICE

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

tel. +358 9 849 4050
info@touringcars.eu 

view on map button

 

Rental station contact details in alphabetical order:

 

CROATIA, ZAGREB RENTAL STATION

Samoborska Cesta 145 H, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia

tel. +385 992100631
zagreb@touringcars.eu

view on map button

 

ESTONIA, TALLINN RENTAL STATION

Mustamäe tee 5c, Tallinn, 10616

tel. +37256881070
tallinn@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

FINLAND, HELSINKI RENTAL STATION

Tiilenlyöjänkuja 6
01720 Vantaa, Finland 

tel. +358440566937
For service in the Finnish language please call 040 674 7774
helsinki@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

FINLAND, ROVANIEMI RENTAL STATION

Rovaniemi airport, Lentokentäntie,
96100 Rovaniemi, Finland 

tel. +358407780943
rovaniemi@touringcars.eu

view on map button

 

FRANCE, NANTES RENTAL STATION

Caravaning Central 44
44360 Clair De Lune - Saint Etienne De Montluc, Nantes, France

tel. +33602508108
nantes@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

ICELAND, KEFLAVIK RENTAL STATION

Klettatröð 19
235 Reykjanesbær, Iceland 

tel. +3547732000
keflavik@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

LATVIA, RIGA RENTAL STATION

Bieķensalas iela 5,
Rīga, LV-1004, Latvia

tel. +3712484 9868
riga@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

NORWAY, EVENES RENTAL STATION (LOFOTEN)

Bedringens vei 1
8536 Evenes, Norway

tel. +4791747744
lofoten@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

NORWAY, OSLO RENTAL STATION

Minne industriområde 45,
2092, Minnesund, Norway 

tel. +4740056309
oslo@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

NORWAY, TROMSØ RENTAL STATION

Nordøyvegen 35
9018 Tromsø, Norway 

tel. +47 4009 0845
tromso@touringcars.eu

view on map button

 

NORWAY, TRONDHEIM RENTAL STATION

Industriveien 4 E, 7500 Stjørdal
Trondheim airport, Norway

tel. +4740056309
trondheim@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

RUSSIA, MOSCOW RENTAL STATION

Berezovoy Roshchi Proyezd 4, Moscow 125252, Russia
+79 253635020
moscow@touringcars.eu

 

SPAIN, BARCELONA RENTAL STATION

Carretera De la Vila, 54
08840 Viladecans - Barcelona, Spain

tel. +34654503210
barcelona@touringcars.eu

view on map button

 

SPAIN, MADRID RENTAL STATION

Carretera M-111 Km 3,3
28860 Paracuellos del Jarama, Madrid, Spain

tel. +34625925328
madrid@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

 

SPAIN, MALAGA RENTAL STATION

Camino Viejo De Coin Km. 3,5
29651 Mijas Costa, Spain    

tel. +34663383051
malaga@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

 

SWEDEN, MALMÖ RENTAL STATION

Maskingatan 2
23166 Trelleborg 

tel. +46729760693
malmo@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

SWEDEN, STOCKHOLM RENTAL STATION

Bristagatan 12
SE-195 60 ARLANDASTAD, Sweden 

tel. +46702884230 
stockholm@touringcars.eu

view on map

 

 

UNITED KINGDOM, SCOTLAND RENTAL STATION

Coming on 2020!

 

UNITED KINGDOM, MANCHESTER RENTAL STATION

The Lakeland Motorhome Centre Rossmore Road East
Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH65 3DD, England 

tel. +447376376202
manchester@touringcars.eu

view on map manchester

 

 

Contact us